Nigerian singer and Dr Dolor Entertainment act Teni has dropped her highly-anticipated EP dubbed ”Billionaire”.
The Extended Play comprises of six (6) solid tracks with production credits going to Jaysynths Beatz and Pheelz.
Listen, download and share below;
1.Teni – Billionaire (Prod. by Pheelz)

2. Teni – Super Woman

3. Teni – Nowo

4. Teni – Complain

5. Teni – Shayo

6. Teni – Online


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here