M.anifest - The Gamble Album
M.anifest - The Gamble Album

M.anifest presents another piece of work. He titles the much-awaited project as The Gamble; which houses 7 songs featuring Bayku, Burna Boy, Kojey Radical, Worlasi, B4bonah, Moelogo, and Nigerian Songstress Simi.

Download, listen and share;

M.anifest – From A Distance ft B4bonah

M.anifest – Ohemaa ft Moelogo

M.anifest- Tomorrow ft. Burna Boy

M.anifest- Big Mad Ft Simi

M.anifest- I dey For You

M.anifest- Cucaracha ft Kojey Radical x Worlasi

M.anifest- The Gamble ft Bayku

Also, download;

  1. Joey B – Kiss & Tell (Prod. by Altranova)

  2. Kelvyn Boy – Yawa No Dey Ft. M.anifest
  3. Danny Beatz – Don’t Let Me Fall ft. Fantana & Freda Rhymz (Prod. by Danny Beatz)

  4. Tic – Goro ft. Kelvyn Boy (Prod By Samuel G)

  5. M.anifest – Tomorrow ft. Burna Boy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here